Name: Environment, Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Type: Committees - EPRAC / EAC / PRAC

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Lee Mauro	Chair	12/8/2022	12/31/2025
Jesse Baltutis	Member	7/1/2022	12/31/2024
Nathanael Jones	Member	7/1/2021	12/31/2025
Elyse Norgaard Kituri	Member	7/1/2021	12/31/2025
Kyler Nurmsoo	Member	3/1/2023	12/31/2025
Jamie Proctor	Member	3/1/2023	12/31/2024
Shona Redman	Member	3/1/2023	12/31/2024
Ryan Badowski	Member	11/2/2023	7/1/2024
Eden Andarge	Member	1/15/2024	7/1/2024